Froback Friday

Back before I got hip and with it, I thought #fbf stood for Froback Friday, and if we’re being real, I still kind of like that better than Flashback Friday.

ANYWAY. In honor of #fbf (yes, it’s really late, but I still count it as Friday since I haven’t gone to sleep yet!), here’s one of my favorite videos from deep in the WordNerds vaults.

MAN, I love those prompts. And really, I should be writing right now and I am using my blog (and vlog) to procrastinate. Way to shame me, Past Me.

In case you, too are procrastinating right now… Go! Write! You are awesome and talented and the best writer of evarrrr!

Leave a Reply

