ILLUMINAE IS OUT TODAY

YOU GUYS. YOU GUYSSSS.

This book is my favorite of 2015. I devoured it in just a couple of sittings. It was so good that I couldn’t wait until closer to the release date to vlog about it:

This book kept me up at night because it was so creepy–something that doesn’t happen often. I loved the unique format. I still wonder how in the world two people could have written such an amazing, cohesive, challenging novel. It was a perfect mystery and a little terrifying and a lot heart-pounding sci-fi thriller.

The moral is: you need this book. Buy this book. Love this book.

It can be purchased on Amazon or Barnes and Noble.

Leave a Reply

